Troop 333's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Advancement
Uniform
Scout - First Class
Merit Badges


 
Boy Scout Troop 333
(Hamilton, Michigan)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
http://hamiltontroop333.ScoutLander.com

  
 

Scout BSA Troop 333


Hamilton Scout BSA Troop 333 for Girls serves girls in the Hamilton, Michigan area in grades 6th-12th grade

We are newly chartered (June 2019) by the Hamilton Lions Club.
Interested?  Contact us (click "Contact Our Troop" at the top of the site)!

Our site is new and is building up.  Stay tuned for more content.  For additional content or information for boys, please see the site of our "brother Troop":  Hamilton Troop 33

Upcoming schedule



Interested in joining?  Visit any of our Monday night meetings to check us out!  Or visit us at Scout info/sign-up night on September 17 6:30-7:30 at Hamilton El gym.

Friday, August 17 - Saturday, August 18 Campout at Scout cabin: Firem'n Chit (build fire).  Dues collected today.
Monday, September 9 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meetings begin.  Meetings will be held weekly. First Popcorn order due this week.
Wednesday, September 11 time TBD @ GR Ford Museum  9/11 Scout Salute
Monday, September 16 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meeting. Fitness test night
Tuesday, September 17 6-8pm @ Hamilton El Gym Scout Sign-up night  Come help out at recruitment night for Pack 3033, Troop 33, and Troop 333
Friday, September 20-Sunday, September 22 Mackinac Rendezvous (council event at Mackinac Island) - 
Monday, September 23 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meeting - Sub Forms Due (if selling)
Monday, September 30 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meeting






Attachments
Icon File Name Comment  
Sub Sale Order Form Sept. 2019 (1).doc Sub Sale Fall 2019 form